APPENDIX 2

FORMER MEMBERS OF BATH & NORTH EAST SOMERSET COUNCIL WHO CEASED TO BE COUNCILLORS FOLLOWING THE MAY 2011 ELECTIONS

	B&NES	BATH CITY	AVON	WANSDYKE
Vic Clarke	2007 - 2011 retired			
Chris Cray	2003, 2007-2011 retired			
Colin Darracott	Feb 1998 (Weston by-election),			
	2003, 2007-2011 retired			
Ian Dewey	1995, 1999, 2003, 2007-2011	1970-1988 (break of	1989-1993	
	retired	a year 83/84)		
Armand Edwards	2007-2011 retired			
Terry Gazzard	2007-2011 retired			
David Hawkins	1995, (1999 not elected), 2000	1987-1996		
	(By-election), 2003, 2007-2011			
	retired			
Lynda Hedges	1999, 2003, 2007-2011 retired			
Adrian Inker	1995, 1999, 2003, 2007-2011			
	retired			
Shaun McGall	1999, 2003, 2007-2011 retired			
Marian McNeir	1995, 1999, 2003, 2007-2011			
	retired			
David Speirs	2007-2011 retired			
Shirley Steel	2003, 2007-2011 retired			1987-1995
Brook Whelan	2007-2011 retired			
John Whittock	2007-2011 retired			1979-1987 as
				Independent
Gordon Wood	1995, 1999, 2003, 2007-2011 retired			1978-1987, 1988-1996